responding to the Gospel of god's love in Christ

Contact Us

Circuit and Area Contacts
Chair of the District: Revd. Steven Wild
Tel: 01872 261327. Email:
Superintendent Minister: Revd. Malcolm Jones
Tel: 01566 776603. Email:
Minister: Revd. Jo Smart
Tel: 01566 782921 Email:
Pioneer Worker
Mr Sam Beazley. Email:
Mobile: 07540 107655
Bridge Community Centre, South Gate Technology Park, Pennygillam, Launceston. PL15 7ED
Tel: 01566 778668

Circuit Youth Worker
Miss Kat Lewis:
Bridge Community Centre, South Gate Technology Park, Pennygillam. Launceston. PL15 7ED
Tel: 01566 778668 

Supernumerary Ministers:
Revd. Keith Roberts Tel: 01566 777117
Revds. Howard & Anne Curnow Tel:01566 780422
Revd Cathy Arscott Tel: 01566 780555

Circuit Stewards:
Mrs Margaret Ridley: Tel: 01566 782329
Mr Philip Parsons: Tel: 01566 777179
Mrs Ann Foster: Tel: 01566 782516 

Steward responsible for Finance:
Mr Eric Rowland: Tel: 01566 773962 -
Circuit Administrator
Mr Richard Wright.
Circuit Office: Dingley Hall, Castle Street, Launceston. PL15 8BA.

Tel/Fax: 01566 772797 Email:
Office hours Tues & Thurs 09.30-13.00.

The office is to the right hand side of the main Central Methodist Church with the door opening from the road.

Website Contact: